Board of Directors


Janice Anderson

Janice C. Anderson, Chair

President & CEO Access Sciences Corporation




Janet Horn, Vice President and Assistant Secretary

Consultant Lilies, Peters and Associates   


Scott Yeager

F. Scott Yeager, Vice President and Treasurer

Owner Yeager Consulting




Will Reed

William S. Reed, D.Min., President

President & CEO, Technology For All



Rodney BradshawRodney Bradshaw

Former Director, Gulf Coast Workforce Board






Natalie CooperNatalie Cooper

Manager, Deloitte LLP Center for Corporate Governance





Don HobsonDon Hobson

Director of Global Services and Support, ITinvolve





Ruben Jarrin

Architect Castles Design Group


Naji Barnes-McFarlaneNaji Barnes-McFarlane

Special Projects and Board Relations Specialist to the President & CEO of Neighborhood Centers Inc.



Emily Mobley

Emily Mobley

Dean of Libraries and Professor of Library Science Purdue University, Retired




Advisory Board

Juanita Budd

Executive Director Austin Free-Net



 Andrew J. Clark III Esquire


Jerome Crowder, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor and Associate Director Institute for Medical Humanities UTMB



Clifford C. Dacso, M.D.

Faculty Abramson Center For The Future of Health The Methodist Hospital Research Institute



Edward Knightly, Ph.D.

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering Rice University





Umesh Verma

CEO Blue Lance




Louis A. Waters, Jr.

President Waters Group




Cheryl Willis, Ph.D

Associate Professor, Information and Logistics Technology College of Technology University of Houston



Lin Zhong, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering Rice University